Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees has responsibility for governing our school.  The board consists of elected parent trustees, a staff trustee and the Principal. The boards role is to emphasise strategic leadership, set the vision for the school and ensure that it complies with legal and policy requirements.  The boards main focus is to enhance student achievement.

Our Annual Report is available (please click on the pdf)

The board meets twice a term.  Dates for meetings are on our web page and in the school newsletter.

The members of our Board of Trustees are: 

Renee Roberts (Chairperson)

Lata Prasad

Tatiana Zimina

Kesi Anisi (Staff Trustee)

Tony Biddick (Principal)