2021 Kaimahi/Staff

 

Tumuaki/Principal:  Tony Biddick     (tonyb@hendersonprimary.school.nz)          

Tumuaki Tuarua/Deputy Principal:  Charlie Clarke    (charliec@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Junior School: Piwakawaka 

Lisa Thompson        Year 1/2            Piwakawaka 1           (lisat@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Kelly Ohms               Year 1/2           Piwakawaka 1           (kellyo@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Arti Pandey               Year 2               Piwakawaka 2           (artip@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Dianne Renner         Year 0               Piwakawaka 3 (Rangatira/Team Leader)(dianner@hendersonprimary.school.nz) 

 

Middle School: Kotuku

Renu Sikka                            Year 3/4            Room 10  (Rangatira/Team Leader)   (renus@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Sharaya McQuoid               Year 3/4             Room 11     (sharayam@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Wayne Widdowson            Year 3/4             Room 12    (waynew@hendersonprimary.school.nz)     

 

Senior School: Karearea

Tina Biddick                   Year 5/6         Room 7 (Rangatira/Team Leader)    (tinab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)  

Tara Boreham                Year 5/6         Room 8      (tarab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

JiEun Kim                       Year 5/6          Room 9      (jieunk@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

  

 

Part time Kaiako/Teachers:

Jan Thompson & Kathryn Eltringham

 Office Kaimahi/Staff:

Kerryn Turnbull

Julie Shah 

 Learning Support Kaimahi/Staff:

Kesi Anisi

Kerryn Turnbull

Ben Rasiga

Carolyn Sylva

Samantha Houghton 

 Caretaker: Ian Julian 

Cleaners: Crest Clean

Social Worker In Schools (SWIS): Patricia Ramos

School Chaplin: Jenny Bishop