2021 Kaimahi/Staff

 

Tumuaki/Principal:  Tony Biddick     (tonyb@hendersonprimary.school.nz)          

Tumuaki Tuarua/Deputy Principal:  Charlie Clarke    (charliec@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Junior School: Piwakawaka 

Dianne Renner         Year 0               Piwakawaka 3          (Rangatira/Team Leader)   (dianner@hendersonprimary.school.nz) 

Kelly Ohms               Year 0/1           Piwakawaka 4           (kellyo@hendersonprimary.school.nz)   

Rukshana Ali            Year 0/1           Piwakawaka 4           (rukshanaa@hendersonprimary.school.nz)   

Lisa Thompson        Year 1/2            Piwakawaka 1           (lisat@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Arti Pandey               Year 2               Piwakawaka 2           (artip@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Middle School: Kotuku

David Mufi                            Year 3/4            Room 10      (davidm@hendersonprimary.school.nz)

Sharaya McQuoid               Year 3/4             Room 11      (sharayam@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Wayne Widdowson            Year 3/4             Room 12      (Rangatira/Team Leader)  (waynew@hendersonprimary.school.nz) 

   

Senior School: Karearea

Tina Biddick                   Year 5/6         Room 7       (Rangatira/Team Leader)   (tinab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)  

Tara Boreham                Year 5/6         Room 8      (tarab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

JiEun Kim                       Year 5/6          Room 9      (jieunk@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

  

 

Part time Kaiako/Teachers:

Jan Thompson & Kathryn Eltringham

 Office Kaimahi/Staff:

Kerryn Turnbull

Julie Shah 

 Learning Support Kaimahi/Staff:

Kesi Anisi

Kerryn Turnbull

Carolyn Sylva

Samantha Houghton 

 Caretaker: Ben Rasiga

Cleaners: Crest Clean

Social Worker In Schools (SWIS): Patricia Ramos

School Chaplin: Jenny Bishop