2020 Kaimahi/Staff

 

Tumuaki/Principal:  Tony Biddick     (tonyb@hendersonprimary.school.nz)          

Tumuaki Tuarua/Deputy Principal:  Charlie Clarke    (charliec@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Junior School: Piwakawaka 

Lisa Thompson        Year 0/1             Wharenui wha         (lisat@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Dianne Renner        Year 0/1              Wharenui wha         (dianner@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Kelly Ohms               Year 0/1              Wharenui wha         (kellyo@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

JiEun Kim                    Year 1/2             Room 2                    (jieunk@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Kerry Dourish             Year 1/2             Room 3 (Rangatira/Team Leader)    (kerryd@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Middle School: Kotuku

Wayne Widdowson            Year 3/4             Room 12    (waynew@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Sharaya McQuoid               Year 3/4             Room 11     (sharayam@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Renu Sikka                            Year 3/4            Room 10 (Rangatira/Team Leader)   (renus@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Senior School: Karearea

Arti Pandey                    Year 5/6         Room 9    (artip@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Tara Boreham                Year 5/6         Room 8     (tarab@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

Kathryn Eltringham       Year 5/6         Room 7 (Rangatira/Team Leader)    (kathryne@hendersonprimary.school.nz)    

 

Part time Kaiako/Teachers:

Russell Harris, Jan Thompson

 

Office Kaimahi/Staff:

Julie Shah 

Kerryn Turnbull

Learning Support Kaimahi/Staff:

Kesi Anisi

Kerryn Turnbull

Florencia Cief

Carolyn Sylva

 

Caretaker: Ben Rasiga

Cleaners: Crest Clean

Social Worker In Schools (SWIS): Patricia Ramos

School Chaplin: Jenny Bishop